Jagsanity 2016 Winners

We had another tough, but fun and successful Jagsanity last week; look for video highlights of the event soon. In the meantime, congrats to this year’s winners:

Michael Philips
Brandon Mead
Brendan McDaniel
Andrew Medley

Overall Individual
1st – Andrew Charley
2nd – Connor Davis
3rd – Jacob Kramb

Top Senior – Connor Davis
Top Junior – Andrew Charley
Top Sophomore – Garrett Minnich
Top Freshman – Jack Duffer